Faculty Members Designation Email ID Room Telephone
Prof. Mohamed A. Karim Professor mkarim.ahmed@gmail.com 12 87249
Prof. Madan Mohan Sharma Professor madan.sharma@ku.edu.kw, msharma102@yahoo.com 13 85933
Prof. Ali E. Rakhshani Professor ali.rakhshani@ku.edu.kw 53 87423
Prof. Mustafa A. Marafi Professor marafimus@gmail.com 15 87253
Prof. Goran Pichler Professor goran.pichler@ku.edu.kw 36 83663
Prof. Yaqoub Maqdisi behbehani Professor yacob@dr.com 32 85929
Dr. Ameenah Rajab Farhan Associate Professor ameenah.farhan@ku.edu.kw 11 85919
Dr. S. Suhail Razee Associate Professor s.razee@ku.edu.kw 8 85918
Dr. Peter Lajko Associate Professor lajkop@yahoo.com 7 85993
Dr. Elias C. Vagenas Associate Professor elias.vagenas@ku.edu.kw, evagenas@gmail.com 35 87241
Dr. Belal Salameh Associate Professor b.salameh@ku.edu.kw 27 85992
Dr. Rayner R. Rodriguez Guzman Associate Professor raynerrobertorodriguez@gmail.com 26 85524
Dr. Kourosh Afrousheh Associate Professor k.afrousheh@ku.edu.kw 20 85987
Dr. Abdel Khaleq Alsmadi Associate Professor abdel.alsmadi@ku.edu.kw 33 83702
Dr. AbdulMuhsen Habeeb Ali Associate Professor aliamh@hotmail.com 23 85990
Dr. Ahmad Al Jassar Assistant Professor aljassar48@yahoo.com 30 85937
Dr. Fatima Al Dousari Assistant Professor fatemah.aldousari@ku.edu.kw 24 85928
Dr. Hala Khalid Al Jassar Assistant Professor hala.aljassar@ku.edu.kw 17 87238
Dr. Tareq Al Refae Assistant Professor tareq.alrefae@ku.edu.kw 31 87250
Dr. Nasser Soliman Demir Assistant Professor nasser.demir@ku.edu.kw, nasser.demir@gmail.com 34 85991
 

 


Remote Sensing
Climate Data






Space Weather
Prediction with Cosmic Rays








AErosol RObotic NETwork (AERONET)